Go Back   Yellowworld Forums > General > ...Whatever

...Whatever Gentle, tangential musings about nothing and everything. No debating, just mindless chatter.

Old 06-26-2007, 08:05 PM
YW Mafia

Hiroshi2 has a reputation beyond reputeHiroshi2 has a reputation beyond reputeHiroshi2 has a reputation beyond reputeHiroshi2 has a reputation beyond reputeHiroshi2 has a reputation beyond reputeHiroshi2 has a reputation beyond reputeHiroshi2 has a reputation beyond reputeHiroshi2 has a reputation beyond reputeHiroshi2 has a reputation beyond reputeHiroshi2 has a reputation beyond reputeHiroshi2 has a reputation beyond repute
Seriously - did I do the right thing?

Just wanted some input because this is killing my conscious.

I work as a waiter in a resturant, and like anywhere else, there's assholes at my workplace. Unfortunately this particular place seems to have more than its fair share of people who simply put, have bad attitudes.